Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #20300615 A Single Woman in Double Oak, TX 47 / self employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Double Oak
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Double Oak, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Double Oak, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God family health

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling family friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Their relationship with Christ

The first thing people notice about me

Work ethic

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cut from the same cloth.. I love how it deals w forgiveness.. So true you can't live without forgiveness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grace
  2. My son
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't do anything with out my heavenly Father

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love laughing.. Makes life a lot better.. I can share more later

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae, Rock and Pop