Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2029876228 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 47 / Real estate agent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: salem state college
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from salem state college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with others. I really like to be out doing things. It doesn't always matter what I am doing as long as it is with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

On weekend I like visiting wineries and going to local music events. I really love to travel whenever I have the chance. Locally, I play golf, hike, climb, swim etc. I like to be active. My recent travel has consisted of scuba vacations and trips to National Parks to hike. Oh I try to do at least one ski vacation each year - even if its only a long weekend.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is loving and understanding. When I'm down he'll help to pick me up and when things are going well - we go and have a blast together. Hopefully we have more of the latter.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outgoing especially once I am comfortable in a situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read - especially action and adventure. I don't have as much time to read as I'd like so I have been getting my fix only commute with books on tape.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A wonderful supportive family
  2. Financial stability
  3. The ability to get up each morning and enjoy the day

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I do not have any children. I love kids and will embrace yours if you have them but I fear that phase of my life is done.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Drama