Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #20297812 A Single Man in Hazard, KY 23 / Truck Driver

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Hazard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hazard, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hazard, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my son, family, and friends. I play a lot of music when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling is something I like to do, I also enjoy hanging around friends while doing something outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always making people laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book was called Hazard, it was a mystery about coal mining

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. The way I was raised
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality over my looks, I may be chubby. But I have a golden heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

My son comes before anyone or anything.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political