Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #20292113 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 38 / Bookkeeper/ER clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others and making a difference in their lives

I typically spend my leisure time

watching a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm currently looking for casual dating that could lead to long term relationship.However, I am not ready to settle down just yet. I still want to pursue my Masters Degree in Social Work. Also, my heart hasn't completely healed from all of the one sided relationships it endured. However, I still believe in happily ever after. I guess that's the romantic in me.Also, someone who believes in God and that our Savior is Jesus Christ.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very sweet, understanding, and down to earth person with a big heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nora Roberts

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. Answered prayers
  3. Blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I write love poems and would like to have a book of my poems published one day.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Sweet