Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #20292014 A Single Woman in Rex, GA 52 / Higher Education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Rex
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: spelman college
  • Religion: Christian

Rex, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Rex, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from spelman college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my community, children, and seniors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

A family oriented person who loves God. He respect all people and their differences.

The first thing people notice about me

Kind, loving, and happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Change Your Trajectory by Bishop Dale C. Bronner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me


Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like working with my community

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama