Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2029200226 A Single Woman in Stone Mountain, GA 64 / retired

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stone Mountain
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stone Mountain, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stone Mountain, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith,gardening, quilting, fishing, family,

I typically spend my leisure time

visiting shut-ins, bible study, fixing things

The most influential person in my life has been

Ability to be adaptable and diverse for any given situation, and enjoying the little things in life that are important to everyday life.

The first thing people notice about me

How I can start a conversation easily.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having a wonderful mother who is still going at 85 years old.
  2. For having the opportunity to be involved with my Grandchildren's growing up.
  3. That I can wake up each morning with the knowledge I have another day to spend smelling the roses, and being Thankful to my maker that he makes it all Possible.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Perceptive

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime