Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2028998020 A Single Man in Richland, WA 37 / Research Scholar

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Richland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: washington state university - tri-cities
  • Religion: Hindu

Richland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Richland, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from washington state university - tri-cities. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Loving, caring, smart, good moral attitude. Love my work what makes me happy and proud. Ambition should be there but not jealousy. Practicing good and healthy lifestyle is always preferred.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, cooking, great time with her. Outdoor activities, indoor games, long drive, having fun with friends. Leisure can be very boring if there is nothing to do what I like...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trust, smartness, humor, and respect to others.

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligent guy with pleasant personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read research articles published in journals of my field. I love to update my knowledge with state-of-art technology. Sounds nerd? No, I am not. I don't have time much to read other books but I love watching movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents and siblings
  2. Professor Bo Svensson
  3. My relatives, friends and colleagues

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loving and caring.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I am guy of 31 with perfect blender of Eastern and Western culture, young professional, passionate about career and family. Drop me a msg if you wish to know more about me!