Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2028545224 A Single Woman in Little Falls, MN 40 / LPN [nurse]

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Little Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: central lakes college brainerd/staples

Little Falls, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Little Falls, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from central lakes college brainerd/staples. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work as a Nurse, taking good care of people, and helping my children grow into strong healthy independant people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Tinkering with the lawn mower or my suburban love working in cars, & getting dirty. I love to remodel and work on my house, also playing with my kids inside and outside, summer or winter. Going for nature walks, fishing with my children, and teaching them new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who dearly loves children. Someone who has strong family values and good morals. Trust and Honesty, Respect, Love. Someone who knows what he wants.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laugh, and that I am a really good person who cares about others. That I am loyal and show compassion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading 50 Shades of Grey. So far not that interesting. Hmm, hope it gets better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. The love, respect and care recieved from my family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tenderness towards humanity, and my understanding of delicate situations with the ability to care for others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I was widowed 12 years ago, and then divorced. I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. I can't wait to see where things go; Im looking forward to meeting you.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

terminator, tranformers, iron man, notebook the ugly truth, bed of roses, avitar

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves raymond, ncis, burn notice, chuck