Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2027463214 A Single Man in Welches, OR 24 / i go to school full time

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Welches
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Welches, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Welches, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im most passionate about my family we dont always get along but they are my everyvthing

I typically spend my leisure time

my favorite thig to do is kick back with a good movie and my loved ones

The most influential person in my life has been

looks aswell as personality i want her to have the total package

The first thing people notice about me

i would have to say pride

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was a self realization book. i liked the way that this person describes life as a whole

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my famliy
  2. my friends
  3. and my pride

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i wish that people would see my compassion

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

i just love spending the time with that special someone