Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2027255519 A Single Woman in Epping, NH 36 / hospice cna

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Epping
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Epping, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Epping, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about getting myself back into shape and learning new things and meeting new ppl. Sounds crazy but my life was up until recently spent caring for everyone but me but now I am my passion!

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, taking hikes with the dog, dinning out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

i want to find someone that is as caring and understanding as myself...I tend to take care of every one else and need someone to look out for my best interest!

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very kind soul. I have a way of talking to people

The last book I read and enjoyed

hunger games it was amazing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my career. Its not always easy but it always touches me one way or another every day1
  2. I am thankful for my friends, they are far and few between but the ones I have are here for life!
  3. I am thankful for everything I have in my life and everything I will have in my life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Passionate

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

harry potter, think like a man act like a lady, hunger games

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy