Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2026333324 A Single Woman in Sherman Oaks, CA 33 / CPA, self employed

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am still trying to figure that out... I know..

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, gym

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can teach me something new.

The first thing people notice about me

Most say that I am intelligent and open

The last book I read and enjoyed

Clockwork Organge ... Loved the language in the book, my mind was dancing for a while after reading it. I speak Russian and a lot of the words were easily translated

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That as strong as I appear, I am vulnerable

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

I often come off as very direct and opinionated. However, I am also kind, loving, and mostly ethical.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational