Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2026083330 A Single Woman in Sherman Oaks, CA 38 / Kindergarten Teacher/ Academic Director/Language Arts Tutor

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: u.c. berkeley
  • Religion: Jewish

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from u.c. berkeley. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my dog, hiking, camping, teaching, music, nature

I typically spend my leisure time

hiking, spending time with my dog, being with my family and friends, playing music, seeing movies

The most influential person in my life has been

caring, kind, funny, smart, loyal, honest, earthy

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my dog
  2. my teaching job
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not as shy as I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Sweet

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read


Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

american movie, harold and maude, run lola run

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism