Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2025657517 A Single Woman in Germantown, MD 31 / Veterinarian Technician

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Germantown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Germantown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Germantown, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my family, sports, music, reading, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love football, I watch every Steelers game with my Dad. I love spending time with family and friends. Taking my children to the park is my absolute favorite thing to do in my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Best of Me by Nicholas Sparks

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three beautiful children.
  2. My family and friends.
  3. The strength my past has given me to be the woman I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Thanx for stopping by! ;)

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, unstoppable, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

sons of anarchy, sons of anarchy, jersey shore