Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2025203732 A Single Woman in Statesboro, GA 26 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Statesboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about treating people the way I would like to be treated. I believe that manners make society a better place to live. I am also passionate about my family, friends, and pets. The more time I get to spend with them, the happier I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the time I have leftover after school and work I love to go running with my dogs, cooking, or spending time with friends. I love hunting, fishing, riding four wheelers, or doing other outside activities :)

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for in another person is honesty. I feel that there is not a healthy relationship if the people in it can't be honest with each other.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that is always noticed about be is my southern hospitality. I'm always opening doors and helping others out when needed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Pets
  3. The way I was raised

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Loyal