Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2025038319 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 35 / Bartender/Server

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

You could definitely say that I'm more of a thinker. I enjoy anything that makes me smile inside. Wether it be an idea, a moment in a conversation, or that perfect spot in the song. I focus mainly on what's inside my mind, but relish each and every moment I'm drawn out. I place a serious amount of importance to dreams, imagination, and visualizing things I haven't thought of before .

I typically spend my leisure time

I like more. That might actually be the best way to put that. Friends are great, especially with great food. I can easily watch tv for hours, or I can spend them in a private conversation far away from anything. Cooking is a passion of sorts. So is my favorite bar, and the people that come along with it. :-) Love tech stuff, the next best thing is something I've had on my wish list forever already. Every once in a while some video game or another. I can flip through a 100 websites in ten minutes "stumbling" and just thumbs up/down for hours. And somedays I can not do a single thing and be perfectly content

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My senses
  2. Your senses
  3. Time

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Respectful, Spiritual