Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2025020926 A Single Man in Garden Grove, CA 64 / Retired/Substance Abuse Counselor

Daily Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Garden Grove
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: briening college still attending will get certificate for ras 1st of 2014

Garden Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Garden Grove, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well I am doing something for second time. I am 62 yrs old never married. Going on e-harmony lets me know if the excitement is still there to try and find the relationship I have long to have. I was scared to let go because I was really hurt from a former partner. Now I am ready to try one last time. I speak nothing but the truth. I am a very straight forward person. I am looking for someone to be same. Look's are important but to me it's what on top of your shoulders. I love to have good conversation, laugh, and make my partner laugh. I am retired and money is not most important thing to me. happiness, good humor.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy having good time going to sporting events, being with friends laughing, coaching fast-pitch women softball.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendly person, loves to laugh, and being honest is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

youtube

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Alcoholic Anonymous- Saved my life-Sobriety date 12/03/2004.
  2. I am thankful for the friends I have.
  3. I am thankful for God being in my life again.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How humble of a person I am......

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Quiet

A little more about me

Just be happy........enjoy life to fullest each day......thank God for each day you are here.......be yourself and have fun......

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

tim mcgraw, bruce springsteen, toni braxton, black eyed peas, aerosmith

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

grumpy old men, terminator 2: judgment day, lethal weapon

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, 48 hours: hard evidence, biography