Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2025013621 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 39 / fisherman

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about traveling, art, reading and fashion. I'm passionate about health, beauty and what goes into my body. I enjoy helping others and making a difference so volunteering is important to me as well. I love experiencing new things and new places so I'd say I'm pretty much passionate about life period.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being a flight attendant keeps me on the go, so it's important that when I'm off I can relax with a good book and glass of wine. Usually the simplest things make me most happy.

The most influential person in my life has been

A mate that can be my friend as well as my lover. Friendship is of the utmost importance to me.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and my demeanor. It doesn't always take words to make a statement.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Help". It told the story of maids in Mississippi. I enjoyed that it reminded me of what women had to do, be and put up with in the past. I enjoyed the "realness" of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my health. A sound mind and pure heart are priceless.
  2. The ability to laugh at myself and not take the little things so serious. Life is absolutely what you make it.
  3. My experiences. They have been my teacher. My life is full, I'm so grateful for how I was raised, the places I've lived and the things I've done. I wouldn't trade me in. :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion for others.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Because of my profession I don't get out much, so meeting people has been pretty challenging. I'm also a bit of a homebody.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football