Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2024992217 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 47 / bartender and college student

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most invovled with my education, so I don't have tons of time for hobbies or volunteering. When I do, I like to keep it local and help out @ food pantries or with park clean ups. I love to be outdoors in almost any weather, especially if it's somewhere beautiful. Travel has always been a perogative as well--the more exotic the better!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love travel, dining out, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

The first important quality that comes to mind is a strong sense of honor. Someone who consistently tries to do the right thing whether it's in the home, workplace, or the wider community. I need a person who is independent and has a steady, calm, and maybe just a little quirky personality!

The first thing people notice about me

I love to talk, I'm a story teller by nature. I have a great sense of humor, a quick, somewhat dry wit, and make my friends laugh alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Life of Pi". It isn't the last thing I read but it's one of my favorites. Besides being a tremendous story I loved it for it's ambiguous ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First, I am most thankful for my family--we're a close knit bunch and always there for one another.
  2. This gorgeous and complicated world we live in.
  3. Learning and opportunity.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I have a sort of wry sense of humor,people don't always see that at heart I'm a romantic.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I am an incredibly busy person, I'm a full-time mom, full-time student, and work full time. While this makes me very happy, I am looking for someone to fill in that last blank.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Philosophy

Books I've read

walden, too many too choose, anything by rilke

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to listen to

the clash, miles davis, led zeppelin, beethovan, nina simone

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

casablanca, oceans, any kung fu movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, nature and nova, almost anything on history channel