Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2024987620 A Single Man in Sunnyvale, CA 33 / Software Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Sunnyvale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Sunnyvale, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Sunnyvale, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about playing a lot of sports and also watching them.Some of them are "Tennis", "ping-pong", "Cricket", "American Football" , "Basketball". I also like listening to music. I love "trance/alternative", "hip-hop" and also love learning about music (I love playing my guitar).

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music, chatting with friends, browsing the internet, watching tv..

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking to meet someone who is easy going, easy to communicate with and not afraid to try new things in life. A good sense of humor would definitely help:)

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very calm and composed about things. It may take me a bit time to get closely involved with any person but once I am involved I am very open about things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to god for giving me this life.
  2. I am thankful to my parents that have always supported me in whatever I wanted to do.
  3. I am thankful to my friends whom I can always look to if I need help.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I like playing guitar, love listening