Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2024941032 A Single Man in Coppell, TX 25 / Future soldier/Pet Groomer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Coppell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Coppell, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coppell, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my friends, and my pets

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out and experiencing new things, or i enjoy just staying in to read or watch a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone honest, and caring. i want a best friend in the person i love.

The first thing people notice about me

They pry notice the fact that i am warm and very open with them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to live each day.
  2. I am thankful for the life I have had
  3. I am thankful for my family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Happy, Passionate, Quiet

A little more about me

Some random stuff, I love dogs and cats. i love doing little affectionate things like holding hands or random kisses. I am very chivalrous and kind. I am shy to begin with, kinda. I love to cook about any kinds of food, and i love music or most kinds.