Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2024935125 A Single Man in Green Bay, WI 61 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Green Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Green Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Green Bay, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports and Recreation

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Golf, mountain biking

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone that understands and participates in sports and athletic activities - a person that participated in high school or college - this will give us a common base to get started in a successful relationship

The first thing people notice about me

I am tall and look athletic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family which includes my son and daughter and my grandsons
  2. Health of my family and others around me
  3. Using my education to help people be successful

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I have a very successful b ackground in athletics and my partner cannot be threatened by it but realize that I am secure in what I am and willing to help my partner experience what I have.