Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2024923120 A Single Woman in East Calais, VT 34 / Manager of a Dental office

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: East Calais
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

East Calais, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in East Calais, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about drawing and making myself more than my family ever was. I also love todraw. Once I get settled I plan to build a studio. I also love to travel. I have been to France, Italy, Greece, and Russia. This is what I think living life to it's fullest is for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually don't have that much free time but when I do get it I like to draw, read, and hang out with friends. But I also love to visit my sisters and go shopping and other things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my sisters because they were always there for me when I needed them
  2. I am also thankful for my parents who pushed me hard in school and I wouldn't be where I am and who I am without them.
  3. I am thankful for my friend Kaia because I could always go to her if I had a bad day or something and she would make me forget about it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Outgoing