Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2024918820 A Single Man in Bangor, CA 29 / Cashier at The Home Depot

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Bangor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Bangor, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bangor, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to exercise and be active but i dont like to do it by myself.. so I joined up on the companys coed softball team. Sports have alwayz interested me from basketball, hockey, NFL, UFC, olympics and track and field.

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now I play on a coed softball team. I play so pick up basketball games when i can..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my son skyler's health..
  2. For my friends and family. they are alway there for me when i need them the most!
  3. For my Brother Jareem.. He isn't really my blood brother but hes been there like he is.. I look up to the guy at times!!

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Passionate, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

Well I have a 2 year old son that i love to death.. He's only here part time so i love my time i get to spend with him. I'm looking for someone thats willing to be with me even tho i have him and still wanting to start a family of our own.