Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2024915124 A Single Man in Melbourne, FL 30 / cashier at Publix

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Melbourne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Melbourne, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Melbourne, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my interests are my family, music, having fun at parties, having fun with friends and pets

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dining out with friends or family. I also enjoy playing instruments like guitar and or piano/keyboard.

The most influential person in my life has been

i want somebody who acts their self around me

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I have wonderful parents.
  2. I'm thankful that I will have a positive future.
  3. I'm thankful that I will have respectful kids in the future.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to play guitar and or piano/keyboard.