Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2024905916 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 70 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, children and grandchildren, golf, exercise, swimming, art, painting, photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf with friends, painting, playing bridge, driving my golf cart around in Florida.

The most influential person in my life has been

Smart, kind, fit, golfer, independent, financially secure, funny.

The first thing people notice about me

Smart, fit, accepting of others, friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt, The Poisonwood Bible by Barbara Kingsolver, reading Cutting for Stone by Abrahan Verghese

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, children, grandchildren, brothers and sisters
  2. good health and active lifestyle
  3. My good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really trying to be a better bridge player. Study, study, study!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a happy woman who has lived a very wonderful life. I was married to a great man for almost 40 years until cancer took him from me. I know the value of having a wonderful person in my life and really miss that now. I am a liberal Democrat and love playing golf, swimming, living in Florida in the cold months and having my family visit me there.

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Tennis