Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2024883620 A Single Man in Columbia, MO 36 / Restaurant General Manager

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Columbia, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to listen to music and sing along. Whenever free time and opportunity meet I love to take in live music. I love to spend time outdoors and I haven't spent nearly enough time hiking, walking, or cycling in a long long time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out with friends, taking walks or cycling, and going on day trips to interesting places around the state.

The first thing people notice about me

I usually smile when I make eye contact with everyone, so probably my friendliness. Its rare that I meet someone that I can't strike up a conversation with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having an amazing daughter who is beautiful, smart, and talented.
  2. I have a family that fully supports and cares about me and always has.
  3. Having the opportunity to push myself to get better everyday

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic