Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2024882729 A Single Man in Greensboro, NC 25 / warehousing

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Greensboro, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning different things about people and exercising

The most influential person in my life has been

I looking for a women that can be herself around me and everyone else someone who is truthful that i can trust just a all around good person at heart.

The first thing people notice about me

i am a good with the flow person who like to live for the moment but can also be understanding, funny, giving and truthful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful for my family and friends
  2. That i am like no other person
  3. that god watchs over me

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop