Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2024860915 A Single Man in Youngstown, NY 26 / sous chef

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Youngstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Youngstown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Youngstown, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about cooking. One of my many hobbies. I'm also passionate about history, music, art, physical fitness and much more.

I typically spend my leisure time

I workout, read, do some work around the house, help my parents whenever I can and play video games (mainly the classics off my emulator).

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, responsible, independent, knowledgeable and has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and dorky sense of humor. :P

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kitchen Confidential

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends are very important to me. I would do anything for them in time of need because they've helped me when ever I needed them most. Sometimes they drive me nuts but that's what makes them interesting.
  2. I care about my family just as much as my friends. Again, I would do anything for them. Especially my mother and Father because they've inspired me throughout my childhood. They are the reason why I work so hard at everything today and I don't know where I would be without them.
  3. My current job because it's given me the opportunity to show my full potential and what I can do.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am knowledgeable in many fields such as Political Science/Philosophy, Culinary, Physical fitness, Culture and much more.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I work as a full time sous chef and do catering on the side so I'm always busy. I want to start my own catering company one day and travel as much as possible. I hope to meet someone who is open to new experiences, trying new things, confident and not afraid to speak their mind.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hockey, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

stripes, iron man, flame and citron