Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2024860317 A Single Woman in Blacklick, OH 38 / Accounting Tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Blacklick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ohio dominican university
  • Religion: Christian

Blacklick, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Blacklick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ohio dominican university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is the most important but next to that its sports. I am a huge fan of the Ohio State Buckeyes and Cleveland Browns and enjoy watching, going and tailgating. I am active in many adult sports leagues, volleyball, kickball and flag football. I also love to paint and work on projects, travel, and go out dancing with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching or playing sports, dancing, shopping and having fun no matter what I'm doing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty....there are not enough honest, good people in this world. There is a lot to be said for someone who is.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I don't take myself too serious.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. Being employed

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Passionate

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Comedy