Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2024804521 A Single Woman in Mount Dora, FL 27 / Technical Support/customer service

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Mount Dora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: valencia college

Mount Dora, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Dora, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from valencia college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about helping others, The past year of my life has been life changing because of the people I have been so fortunate to meet.

I typically spend my leisure time

I recently just graduated from College with my AS in computer programming and analysis and an AA in general studies. I plan on going for my BS next just taking a little time to work in the field. School consumed my life for the most part so I am now getting used to having some free time! For the most part I like to hang out with friends, go to the beach or falls, camping or fishing. I like to go out for a few drinks here and there as well. I also enjoy a nice quiet night at home watching movies. I'm very laid back and pretty much just go with the flow.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who loves to have a good time and wants to travel and experience what life has to offer. Someone who is willing to not only learn with me but also teach me new things! Animal lovers are a must ;)! Someone intelligent and goal oriented. I'm very honest and would appreciate honesty in return. Just be straight forward and we will get alone great.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and tattoos.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really have a chance to read much other than programming books. But if I did it would be nice to get cozy with a good love or mystery story!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my accomplishments
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. I am very fun and out going, love to smile and make people laugh. I go out of my way to help others. Some people see my outer shell and don't really give me the chance to show the kind of person I am. I am extremely caring and always willing to lend a hand when its needed.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very easy to get along with, I love to laugh and have a good time. I listen very well, and at times I can be really shy. I highly dislike ignorant and shallow people. I like to pride myself on the fact that I care about someone for whothey are! Appearance is not all there is to someone. So please do yourself a favor and just be honest if this is how you are don't waste your time here.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy