Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2024801326 A Single Woman in Dallas, GA 25 / Bartender

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Family, Music, Sports, Fitness, and Work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, eating out, spending quality time with my daughter, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter and Family.
  2. Having A Job.
  3. Friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Physically Fit, Romantic

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

the notebook, twilight, titanic

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, transformers, step brothers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: svu, one tree hill, family guy