Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2024785715 A Single Woman in Hollis, NY 40 / Student/Artist

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hollis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hollis, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Hollis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about art, music and crafts. I am also passionate about animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

art, drinking, knitting

The most influential person in my life has been

Hi, I am looking for a nice and fun guy to spend time with, someone to talk to about anything and everything. He should be able to communicate his feelings and thoughts with me. I am also looking for an honest and reliable person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm shy and am calm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about Van Gogh. I'm always interested in reading biographies of artists.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My creativity
  2. Everyday that I live
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am shy at first, at first meeting people don't know that I can be fun to hang out with as well as easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm smoke cigarettes everyday and drink a few times a week so I'm looking for the same or someone who can tolerate my smoking and drinking, lol. I am an artist living in Jamaica, Queens. I also go to school part time studying computer graphics for fashion design. I am currently an intern at a clothing company in the city. I love art of all kinds, going to museums, drinking at pubs and bars and going out to eat. I also love knitting.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

agatha christie, the story of art, 1000 years of solitude

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to listen to

led zeppelin, the smiths, naughty by nature, beethoven, fleetwood mac

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

minority report, lord of the rings, crouching tiger, hidden dragon

TV I like to Watch

Animation