Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2024774912 A Single Woman in Boonton, NJ 56 / Graphic artist, sales. promotions

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Boonton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boonton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boonton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being with friends in any fun...active way. Spending time together.Love all art, love most sports. Love outdoors! Love travel...and just enjoying every day!

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting out and experiencing something new...or an activity that is a real comfort, like apple picking. Spending time with a friend. Sproting events too...I LOVE! Playing, if I can...even better!Skiing, hiking...lol...shopping...A great meal whether home made or out...actually cooking a great meal together...Enjoying time...not being rushed because of the schedule of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, our lives together...the happiness our lives together brings. Our dog!
  2. Our health, our home, the basics...food...etc.And being able to go to bed at peace...and wake up with peace.
  3. Having my parents still in my life...at 86 and 84.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Passionate, Physically Fit