Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2024772525 A Single Woman in Macon, GA 45 / accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Macon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Macon, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Macon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my friends - without them my life would be empty.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, Exercising, Reading, time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person who has the patience for a strong willed independent woman who has the heart of Texas. I want a partner, an equal - someone who is honest, loyal and committed. I want someone who loves to laugh, and who can laugh at himself. I want someone I can run with when life is crazy, and someone who will stand still with me when life needs to slow down.

The first thing people notice about me

My kind heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Facing your Giants - it challenged me to look deep inside for those things that have been controlling my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - I have an amazing mother and father, three beautiful sisters, three brothers-in-law who are like brothers to me, and seven nieces and nephews who are my heart.. They are my strenght!
  2. My independence - i am financially independent, and do not "need" someone to take care of or provide for me. I want a partner, an equal.
  3. My health - I work hard every day to eat right and exercise to provide a better quality of life for myself. i am far from perfect, but I do a great job of taking care of myself inside and out!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The realitive simplicity of me and my life.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football