Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2024772022 A Single Woman in Lynnwood, WA 29 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Lynnwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northwest university
  • Religion: Christian

Lynnwood, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lynnwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from northwest university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Furthering my career in the Healthcare Administration and completing my Masters degree (almost halfway there). I am passionate about raising my daughter. I like to take her to swimming lessons, gymnastics, and out to meet up with friends at different parks. I especially enjoy reading to her at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have time I enjoy gonig to longer walks or light hikes (one that a stroller can be pushed on). I like to read for fun, but right now I am mostly reading for school... One day soon it will be for fun again. For a long weekend I enjoy driving over to Lake Chelan and staying at my parents cabin. I like to get out on the lake, hit the driving range, and maybe a winery or two. Watching live music at a smaller venue like Benson's Winery is very relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Follow through, self-motivation, honesty and reliability. Getting outside and being active. One of my daughter's new favorite hobbies is camping and sleeping in tents.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dark Places, The Girl on the Train

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful to be my daughter's mother. She is funny, kind, and so smart.
  2. I am thankful for the unconditional support of my parents and best girlfriends.
  3. I am thankful to already be working in the industry that I love and am passionate about.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy playing sports and helping in the community, I also enjoy a night in with a good movie and homemade dinner.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama