Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2024770829 A Single Man in Athens, GA 27 / Computer Tech

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Athens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Athens, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Athens, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a computer technician for the school system that I live near, so computers, gaming, and general nerd stuff are a part of my everyday life. I also really enjoy spending as much time as a can with my close friends most of which I have known all through high school and college.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend most of my free time being with friends going downtown to have some drinks occasionally, or kayaking down the river when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone who has some of the same interests, and that would be there in for me if I ever needed someone. I want to be able to talk to them without feeling like I'm tripping over my own words, and that wont make me feel like stupid if I do.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually catch on pretty fast that I am one of those "nice guys," and that I usually go a little out of my way to try to make others happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have managed to keep most of my good friends from high school close.
  2. I have parents that are willing to help with anything in my life.
  3. I generally luck out and things work out for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am usually a little shy when I first meet someone, but become a lot more outgoing soon after meeting.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I plan to take things slow, really getting to know somebody new before taking anything further.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

spiderman, the hangover, star wars