Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2024766218 A Single Woman in Dunwoody, GA 53 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Dunwoody
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dunwoody, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Dunwoody, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family closeness

I typically spend my leisure time

decorating my condo, getting together with friends and family, and shopping for good bargins

The most influential person in my life has been

I an looking for a Christain man who is honest and would love me to the fullest. He needs to have goals for his life, be intelligent and be hard working. He needs to put family as a high priority as well. I want someone who wants a serious one on one relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very warm and friendly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a christian
  2. having a loving family and friends
  3. being employed as an RN

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a lot to offer in a serious relationship-God as priority-loving to my mate-family as priority-beauty-financially secure-good job-compassionate to my friends- dependable

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a 48 year old who believes in positive thinking. I grew up in a small town in South Georgia. I presently live in Dunwoody, GA. I graduated from Georgia State University's nursing school and have been an OB/GYN RN for 24 years. I am divorced and have 2 children-Kevin 20 year old who is in college and Lauren who is 16 year old who lives with my ex-husband. I place God and family closeness as a priority in my life. I am multiracial and feel comfortable with all races. I enjoy listening to music, decorating my condo, traveling, collecting antiques, going out to eat, shopping for bargins, and playing with my Siamese cat.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction