Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #202365514 A Single Woman in North Miami, FL 59 / Semi-Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: North Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: out of usa

North Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in North Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from out of usa. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love going to the beach and relax. Having fun with a very positive attitude is my priority. I like snorkeling, swimming,boating every thing related to water. I love traveling and discovering new places . Live music,fairs,trying new food. Sometimes just relaxing at home..

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the beach,swim,and walk.I go to have lunch in a restaurant .I watch a great movie at home and cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man that is affectionate and honest.A friend and a partner .A happy and positive person.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very happy,positive, and fun to be with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health.
  2. My kids and family.
  3. For the person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Crystal clear.

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action