Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2022483635 A Single Man in Herndon, VA 53 / Government Management & Mortgage Industry

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Herndon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Many sports, bike riding, walking, gardening, computers, meeting new people, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising/playing sports, watching movies, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive attitude, humor, honesty, loyalty, and teamwork are all good qualities. You should expect that of me as well. Hope to find someone who cares about healthly living (within reason), is physically attractive, and connects well with me....

The first thing people notice about me

That I have a lot of interests

The last book I read and enjoyed

Victory and Honor by W.E.B. Griffen. I listen to lots of books on CD during my daily work commute and travels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a wonderful and loving family
  2. Being healthy and financially capable
  3. Good friends and neighbors

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I see myself as good-natured, sociable, positive, low maintenance, physically fit, and somewhat active guy. A family man at heart with joint custody of 2 beautiful girls, and I enjoy healthy eating and physical activities. I like all seasons, but prefer the warmer periods. Fall is one my favorites because I like to follow college football, the pretty colors and smell of changing leaves, no pollen with nice weather, and the holidays. I very much enjoy traveling, most sports (participating or watching), kid activities, meeting new people, cooking, gardening, and watching movies. Have a few guitars but rarely play (just know some basics).