Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2021953835 A Single Man in Strasburg, VA 56 / warehouse manager hvac for a national company employed here 14 years

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Strasburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Strasburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Strasburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports- NHL Hockey ,Some Football Music - Various Genres Saturday Mornng Coffee and then another.... Nature - the quiet calm of it Family-never know what you have unitl its gone Video Gaming allthough I have lost some interest lately Surfing the internet......and watching Netflix Snow.......I am passionate about snow. There are more things............stay tuned

I typically spend my leisure time

Hockey has an 82 game season.........I don't miss a game on TV and get to go to one once or twice a year. Going out to a bar with live music and good friends. Laying around the house on rainy days watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to love me for the person I am.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how I make them laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read news articles and the sports websites. The last book I read cover to cover was "The Outsiders" I liked the fact that I actually finsihed a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For nature and its ability soothe my senses.
  2. Laughter and good times among friends to contrast the the weight of life.
  3. For the town I grew up in and how its story and development helped shape the person I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That inside I just want to be liked.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

There are lots of things to know about me but they have to be experienced and not expressed within the confines of this data field , I would however be pleasently surpised if I met someone meaningful on here.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

dave mathews, various, various, various, eminem

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

various, ncis, in plane sight