Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2021646321 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 53 / Management and Real Estate Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: carlow university
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from carlow university. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, my family and bringing joy to lives of others.

I typically spend my leisure time

The things that I enjoy doing in my leisure time are spending time with the people closest to me and taking time to smell the roses.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities that I am looking for in another person is honesty, dependability and faithfulness and loves the Lord.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unlocked by TD Jakes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ
  2. My Health
  3. My Family and Friends

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic, Warm

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to mention, id channel, the shack

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis and csi, .., anything on the id channel