Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2021417520 A Single Woman in Germantown, MD 44 / Administrative Specialist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Germantown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters
  • University: umuc
  • Religion: Christian

Germantown, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Germantown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from umuc. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One thing I am most passionate about is developing a deeper relationship with Jesus. I would like to meet a man that wants the same thing. I am also considering becoming a foster parent. Life is about learning and whether its through education or just hobbies, learning is a lifetime effort.

I typically spend my leisure time

Keeping the cat under control. Spending time with friends - whether it be at church, in a cafe, or someones house. Since I am out of school, i can actually read for pleasure now. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who has a relationship with Jesus Christ - Someone who can communicate, be honest, and has integrity. Someone who has aspirations, hobbies, and loves learning. A man that will look past the past! Encourages independent activities, but likes to spend time together no matter what it is.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very reserved and shy. I'm very cautious, but an open book once i'm comfortable with the other person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Safe People by Dr's Henry Cloud and John Townsend. It's very important to have those "safe people" in your life that you can always go to for support.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. My relationship with God.
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i really can sing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Modest

A little more about me

Philippians is my favorite book of the bible.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

persuasion, screwtape letters, safe people, boundaries, prodigal god, screwtape letters

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

casting crowns, king and country, brandon heath, mercy me, tenth avenue north, tenth avenue north, wolfgang amadeus mozart, tenth avenue north

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

serenity, serenity, star wars, star trek,, taken,

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, marvels agents of s.h.i.e.l.d, stargate sg1, the big bang theory, once upon a time