Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2021401215 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 39 / Independent Consultant

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to cook and entertain.

I typically spend my leisure time

any outdoor activity (camping, hiking, biking, gardening), cooking and having fun with kids and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is understanding and willing to allow me the freedom to have time to myself and a personal life of my own (someone who is not controlling of my time or life).

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shack. The story was unbelievable. The great ending and message.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids and family.
  2. My spirituality.
  3. My education and career success.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a geek at heart but get judged as being high maintenance.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very warm and caring. I like to help people and causes and like to volunteer and mentor the younger generation.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

james patterson books, lord of the rings/hobbit, 7 habits of highly effective people

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, big bang theory, entourage