Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2021079026 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 49 / Insurance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the protection of animals and the environment. This planet is not ours alone.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling to experience other areas and people, it is always enlightening and enjoyable. Reading also enables one to experience other environments other than your own.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity, and a great sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm blatantly honest.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I ready 53% of "Fifty Shades of Grey", did not finish it because I did not find it interesting enough. This book does not live up to the hype. I typically like thrillers and mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to my parents, both of whom are now gone, for raising me to be the person I am today.
  2. I am thankful for general health, well-being, and happiness.
  3. I am thankful for the ability and competence to support myself and my lifestyle.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Perceptive