Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020862823 A Single Man in Ashland, OR 60 / Entrepreneur, attorney and college instructor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Ashland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ashland, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to write and play music (guitar, keyboard and voice). I love to support and nurture my daughters (who spend about 30% of their time with me).

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing bike riding and occasional hiking. I enjoy poetry and keeping up with current events. I enjoy deep conversation, particularly with friends who are in my men's group or heart circle group.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the growth I have experienced in life thus far and for the realization that life/god/the universe seems to always be conspiring to support my desire to learn to love and celebrate each moment more fully, regardless of external circumstances.
  2. My sweet daughters, ages 9 and 7.
  3. My creativity, intelligence, wisdom and presence, all gifts arising through a combination of good fortune, my efforts and the generosity of life.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet