Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020857824 A Single Man in Everett, WA 27 / have many skills in different workin areas. cook,carpenter,painter...etc..

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Everett, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Everett, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

basketball,skateboarding, definately music all types. some football. drawing. good movies. history..

I typically spend my leisure time

skateboard while i listen to tunes.play with my son and or spend time with friends. then maybe some video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

to be truthful an honest with themselves an the other significant person. to have morals an be trustworthy. also to have a good personality most definately not stuck up or narcissistic. funny an fun with a i can do anything attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

my height

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two year old little boy who has to b the cutest little boy on earth love him to death.
  2. family thats loves me. regardless of the past present an future.
  3. the athletic ability and quick adaption of learning tasks whatever they may be an the persistence to continue learning.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

have to ask me to find out....