Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020853822 A Single Man in Turlock, CA 27 / I am a musician/performer as well as teach and run a local youth music program.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Turlock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Turlock, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Turlock, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about music, teaching, and working out.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family. I also enjoy making music and arranging transcriptions of pieces. I enjoy hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is driven, but someone who enjoys to kick back and have fun from time to time.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is that I am very energetic and enjoy laughing and having a good time with others. Another thing people notice about me is that I am driven and work very hard for the things that I want.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and their love and support.
  2. I am also thankful for my past experiences.
  3. I am thankful for my musical talents and work ethic.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am multi-talented and have experience in many different things.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Hard Working, Passionate