Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020847820 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 33 / Graduate student. Predoctoral intern.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

You will find me watching a lot of NFL games. I love all things sports, except growing up I was a dancer (I was afraid of the ball!). Travel is a huge part of my life, and I intend on doing a lot more of it throughout my life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Really into pilates and working out. I enjoy going out to new restaurants and exploring areas. Road trips are always fun, especially the last minute ones! I am very active in volunteer work as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Feel so lucky to have 6 happy and healthy nieces and nephews. (I would be concerned if family wasn't on your list too!)
  2. The incredible opportunities life has given me so far. Whether it be travel experiences, education, social experiences, or philanthropic endeavors I have been a part of. I really am a lucky girl.
  3. The ability to enjoy all that life has to offer, and realizing life is only worth living if it is full of laughter and love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Rational, Sweet, Warm