Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020841527 A Single Man in Brea, CA 27 / Senior Web Developer & More! Haha.

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Brea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix

Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brea, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about staying as happy as possible in life and maintaining relationships. Yes- I'm incredibly passionate about my career, my business, technology, traveling, drinking and exploring new places. I love trying new foods, debating world issues, muscle cars and football. Do I want to ride a seadoo from Florida to the Bahamas? Hell Yes. But that's all just a small portion of what life is all about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Lifting. Hiking. Exploring new restaurants and breweries with friends. Any form of traveling or exploring. Watching sports. Having friends over for a BBQ. Sometimes I just sit my ass down with a box of cheez-its and watch Netflix all day, in my underwear, Al Bundy style. Perks of living alone, right?

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that understands what she gets out of life is what she puts into it. A lot of people don't realize that they create their own love, manufacture meaning and generate their own motivation. I want someone I can goof off with knowing that they won't take everything I say so seriously. Someone who will just roll their eyes and say "That's Kevin". Obviously there has to be some mutual respect and attraction.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm JACKED. Hahaha - I wish! Lil flabby here and there. Aint so bad.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just try to keep up to date with recent events and tech news.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I don't look like any of my self portraits from kindergarten.
  2. The $20 bill I found yesterday.
  3. Toothpaste! I could NOT imagine life before that. Stinky breath. Stinky breath everywhere.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a man of few words when I first meet people. Don't worry, i'm just judging you. No pressure.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

I'm working on ways to entertain myself during my commute. My latest frivolous attempt is trying to train other drivers on the freeway using verbal praise for motivation. Stayyyyy. Stayyyy. GOOD BOY!

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

suits, suits, game of thrones / walking dead