Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2020840726 A Single Woman in Chesterfield, MI 39 / Physical therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping people which is pretty obvious considering what I do for a living! Whenever I can, I enjoy relaxing and hanging out on the lake at my cottage. Nothing better than sitting on the boat in the middle of the lake!

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, swimming, playing sports or games with family or friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest, motivated, and likes to be active but also knows when to kick back and relax. Someone who wants to be in a serious relationship and has shared interests.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly yet slightly sassy and sarcastic personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read too many books lately but I love mystery novels or just about anyhing my friends and family have recommended. I read more in the summer, sitting out on the boat or laying in the hammock!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am usually the quiet one at first, I like to sit back, observe and listen. Then I can be the out-going and social one. I may not be the first one out on the dance floor, but I'll get there eventually!

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I love pretty much anything related to water (fishing, swimming), I have even survived swimming in Lake Superior! I'm looking for someone to share my interests with. Someone who will golf, travel, swim, watch sports, or just hang out with at home. I am always up for new adventures!

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational